Danko Jones – Nouveau disque “A Rock Supreme”

Le nouveau disque de Danko Jones sortira le 26 Avril via le label AFM:

Les Titres:

1. I’m In A Band 02. I Love Love 03. We’re Crazy 04. Dance Dance Dance05. Lipstick City 06. Fists Up High 07. Party 08. You Got Today 09. That Girl 10. Burn In Hell 11. You Can’t Keep Us Down

Le groupe:

Danko Jones Chant, Guitare John “J.C.” Calabrese Basse Rich Knox Batterie

Le disque est produit par GGGarth Richardson (RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, RISE AGAINST, BIFFY CLYRO) et la pochette est,un dessin de Ulf LUNDEN(GRAVEYARD, EUROPE, BOMBUS)


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !