213Rock Podcast du 03 Juin 2019.

copyright by Fred Maujoin

213Rock / Harrag Melodica on Vinylestimes Classic Rock Radio

La Playlist:

Harrag MelodicaJingle 2019 Intro 213Rock20:00
Ram JamBlack Betty20:00
Locust GroveMonster20:04
Kenny Wayne Shepherd BandWoman Like You20:08
Cult To Follow10 Seconds From Panic20:12
WhitesnakeWell I Never20:15
Adelitas WayVibes20:23
DisturbedYou’Re Mine20:27
TrinePlease Don’T Go20:32
Sweet Oblivion(Feat. Geoff Tate) True Colors20:41
QueensrÿCheBlood Of The Levant20:46
SoilworkWhen The Universe Spoke20:49
Attraction TheoryAttraction Theory20:54
AngraTravelers Of Time20:58
Twisted Tower DireLight The Swords On Fire21:03
Flotsam And JetsamSlowly Insane21:21
Grand MagusWolf God21:25
Locust GroveMenace Of Society21:29
EvergreyEnd Of Silence21:33
TýRDownhill Drunk21:38
The HuYuve Yuve Yu21:47
Death AngelHumanicide21:52
Fleshgod ApocalypseAbsinthe21:58

Les podcast sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !