11 Juin 1991 – Skid Row sort l’album “Slave To The Grind”

Slave to the Grind est le deuxième album studio du groupe de heavy metal américain Skid Row. Il est sorti en 1991.

– Sebastian Bach  (chant)

– Dave ‘snake’ Sabo  (guitare)

– Scotti Hill (guitare)

– Rachel Bolan  (basse)

– Rob Affuso  (batterie)

1. Monkey Business

2. Slave To The Grind

3. The Threat

4. Quicksand Jesus

5. Psycho Love

6. Get The Fuck Out

7. Livin’ On A Chain Gang

8. Creepshow

9. In A Darkened Room

10. Riot Act

11. Mudkicker

12. Wasted Time


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

User Review
5 (2 votes)

Get The Vinylestimes APP !