27 Juin 1986 – Queensryche sort l’album “Rage For Order”

IL s’agit du 3eme album du groupe qui va lancer encore plus le groupe.

Premier album du quatuor magique (Rage for Order ; Operation Mindcrime ; Empire ; Promised Land) 

Geoff Tate (chant)
Chris Degarmo (guitare)
Michael Wilton (guitare)
Eddie Jackson (basse)
Scott Rockenfield (batterie)

Walk In The Shadows
I Dream In Infra Red
The Whisper
Gonna Get Close To You
Killing Words, The
Surgical Strike
Neue Regel
Chemical Youth (we Are Rebellion)
Screaming In Digital
I Will Remember


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

User Review
5 (2 votes)

Get The Vinylestimes APP !