13 Juillet 1984 – Y&T sort l’album “In Rock We Trust”

In Rock We Trust est le sixième album studio du groupe américain de hard rock / heavy metal Y & T, publié en 1984 par A & M Records.

– Dave Meniketti
 (chant, guitare)

– Phil Kennemore

– Joey Alves

– Leonard Haze

1. Rock ‘n Roll’s Gonna Save The World

2. Life, Life, Life

3. Masters And Slaves

4. I’ll Keep On Believin’ (do You Know)

5. Break Out Tonight

6. Lipstick And Leather

7. Don’t Stop Runnin’

8. (your Love Is) Drivin’ Me Crazy

9. She’s A Liar

10. This Time


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

User Review
5 (2 votes)

Get The Vinylestimes APP !