Tyketto – Nouveau disque “Strenght In Numbers Live”.


Tyketto sortira “Strength In Numbers Live” le 8 novembre 2019.

Plus de détails bientôt.

1. Inherit The Wind
2. Meet Me In The Night
3. All Over Me
4. Catch My Fall
5. The End Of The Summer Days
6. Wait Forever
7. Ain’t That Love
8. Write Your Name In The Sky
9. Why Do You Cry
10. Rescue Me
11. The Last Sunset
12. Standing Alone
13. Strength In Numbers

Date de sortie: 8 Novembre 2019
Label : Frontiers

La page Facebook de Tyketto.

En écoute sur vinylestimes.


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !