Vanden Plas – “The Ghost Xperiment – Awakening” – Nouvel Extrait “Cold December Night”

'The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening'

Vanden Plas sortira son neuvième album studio, ‘The Ghost Xperiment – Awakening’ le 11 octobre.

Les Titres:
1. Cold December Night
2. The Phantoms Of Prends-Toi-Garde
3. Three Ghosts
4. Devils´ Poetry
5. Fall From The Skies
6. The Ghost Xperiment

Le groupe:
Andy Kuntz – Vocals
Stephan Lill – Guitar
Günter Werno – Keyboards
Andreas Lill – Drums
Torsten Reichert – Bass

Nouvel Extrait “Cold December Night”

Premier extrait “The Ghost Xperiment – Awakening”


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !