Plug Me In Podcast du 03 Avril 2020

Plug Me In le Podcast de la sélection des titres de Julien !

Toutes les nouveautés de la semaine selon Julien !

La Playlist:

Julien – Avril 2020 – Playlist

BON JOVI – Unbroken
JIM PETERIK – Empty Arena
SAPPHIRE EYES – Magic Moment
CYHRA – Dreams Gone Wrong
HOOKERS & BLOW – Shakin’
ONE DESIRE – Shadowman
STEVE OVERLAND – Changing Times
PEARL JAM – Quick Escape
VANDENBERG – Shadows Of The Night
AXEL RUDI PELL – Wings Of The Storm
SHORTINO – Send In The Clowns
GIRISH & THE CHRONICLES – Rock ‘n’ Roll Is Here To Stay

Les podcast sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute !


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !