8 Juillet 1994 – Helloween sort “Master Of The Rings”

Master of the Rings est le 6ᵉ album studio du groupe allemand Helloween, sorti en 1994.

L’album marque l’arrivée de nouveaux membres, Andi Deris aux chants et Uli Kusch à la batterie.

Master of the Rings contient quatre singles: Where The Rain Grows, Mr. Ego, Perfect Gentleman et Sole Survivor.

– Andi Deris (chant)
– Roland Grapow (guitare)
– Michael Weikath (guitare)
– Markus Grosskopf (basse)
– Uli Kusch (batterie)

1. Irritation
2. Sole Survivor
3. Where The Rain Grows
4. Why ?
5. Mr Ego
6. Perfect Gentleman
7. The Game Is On
8. Secret Alibi
9. Take Me Home
10. In The Middle Of A Heartbeat
11. Still We Go

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !