11 Septembre 1990 – Firehouse sort l’album “Firehouse”

FireHouse est un groupe de hard rock, glam metal et rock américain, originaire de Caroline du Nord. .

– C.j. Snare (chant, clavier)

– Bill Leverty (guitare)

– Perry Richardson (basse)

– Michael Foster (batterie)

1. Rock On The Radio

2. All She Wrote

3. Shake & Tumble

4. Don’t Treat Me Bad

5. Oughta Be A Law

6. Lover’s Lane

7. Home Is Where The Heart Is

8. Don’t Walk Away

9. Seasons Of Change [instrumental]

10. Overnight Sensation

11. Love Of A Lifetime

12. Helpless

Stay Tuned


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !