03 Octobre 1980 – Diamond Head sort l’album ” Lightning To The Nations” Am I Evil?

Lightning to the Nations, est le premier album du groupe de heavy metal britannique Diamond Head, sorti en 1980.

Le groupe gagne sa renommée grâce à cet album, qui a certainement eu une grande influence sur les groupes de thrash qui ont suivi.

– Sean Harris (chant)

– Brian Tatler (guitare)

– Colin Kimberly (basse)

– Duncan Scott (batterie)

1. Lightning To The Nations

2. The Prince

3. Sucking My Love

4. Am I Evil?

5. Sweet And Innocent

6. It’s Electric

7. Helpless

8. Shoot Out The Lights

9. Streets Of Gold

10. Waited Too Long

11. Play It Loud

12. Diamond Lights

13. We Won’t Be Back

14. I Don’t Got

Stay Tuned


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !