ALICE COOPER nouvel album studio, “Detroit Stories”, le 26 février 2021. Ecoutez “Rock ‘N’ Roll”

ALICE COOPER sortira son tout nouvel album studio, “Detroit Stories”, le 26 février 2021 via earMUSIC.

Ecoutez le titre ci-dessous:

01. Rock ‘N’ Roll
02. Go Man Go (Album Version)
03. Our Love Will Change The World
04. Social Debris
05. $1000 High Heel Shoes
06. Hail Mary
07. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
08. Drunk And In Love
09. Independence Dave
10. I Hate You
11. Wonderful World
12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
13. Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)
14. Shut Up And Rock
15. East Side Story (Album Version)

Date de sortie : 21 février 2021
Label : earMUSIC

Stqy Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !