Labyrinth – “Welcome To The Absurd Circus” le 22 Janvier 2021. Ecoutez “Live Today”

Labyrinth sortira son nouvel album, “Welcome To The Absurd Circus”, le 22 janvier 2021.

Le nouveau single “Live Today”

“Live Today”

Le premier single de l’album Labyrinth – “The Absurd Circus”

Labyrinth – “The Absurd Circus” – Official Music Video
1. The Absurd Circus
2. Live Today
3. One Last More Chance
4. As Long As It Last
5. Den Of Snakes
6. Word’s Minefield
7. The Unexpected
8. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
9. Sleepwalker
10. A Reason To Survive
11. Finally Free

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Get The Vinylestimes APP !