[Interview] – 213Rock Harrag Melodica – Michael Schenker – 21 01 21


Retrouvez Harrag Melodica avec Michael Schenker.

MSG / Immortal Out January 29th 2021 

01.Drilled To Kill

02. Don’t Die On Me Now

03. Knight Of The Dead

04. After The Rain

05. Devil’s Daughter

06. Sail The Darkness

07. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses

08. Come On Over

09. Sangria Morte

10. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind

Les interview sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !