WIG WAM nouvel album, “Never Say Die” dans les bacs, Ecoutez “Hypnotized”

WIG WAM a sortie son nouvel album, “Never Say Die”, le 22 janvier 2021.

Les infos sont ci-dessous:

1. The Second Crusade (Intro, Instrumental)
2. Never Say Die
3. Hypnotized
4. Shadowx Of Eternity
5. Kilimanjaro
6. Where Does It Hurt
7. My Kaleidoscope Ark
8. Dirty Little Secret
9. Call Of The Wild
10. Northbound (Instrumental)
11. Hard Love
12. Silver Lining

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !