Flotsam And Jetsam – Nouvel album “Blood In The Water” Ecoutez “Burn The Sky”


Les thrashers vétérans de l’Arizona FLOTSAM AND JETSAM sortiront leur nouvel album, “Blood In The Water”, le 4 juin via AFM Records.

01. Blood In The Water
02. Burn The Sky
03. Brace For Impact
04. A Place To Die
05. The Walls
06. Cry For The Dead
07. The Wicked Hour
08. Too Many Lives
09. Grey Dragon
10. Reaggression
11. Undone
12. Seven Seconds ‘Til The End Of The World

Label : AFM Records

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !