Journey – Nouveau single “The Way We Used To Be”

Journey – qui comprend actuellement le chanteur Arnel Pineda, le guitariste Neal Schon, le claviériste Jonathan Cain, le bassiste Randy Jackson, le claviériste/chanteur Jason Derlatka et le batteur Narada Michael Walden – a sorti son nouveau single, “The Way We Used To Be”.

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !