18 Novembre 1988 Manowar sort l’album “Kings Of Metal”


Kings of Metal est le 6ᵉ album du groupe de heavy metal Manowar sorti le 18 novembre 1988. Une version réenregistrée est disponible depuis le 28 février 2014

– Joey Demaio (basse)
– Eric Adams (chant)
– Ross The Boss (guitare, claviers)
– Scott Columbus (batterie)

1. Wheels Of Fire
2. Kings Of Metal
3. Heart Of Steel
4. Sting Of The Bumblebee
5. The Crown And The Ring (lament Of The Kings)
6. Kingdom Come
7. Pleasure Slave
8. Hail And Kill
9. The Warrior’s Prayer
10. Blood Of The Kings

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !