22 Mars 1982, Iron Maiden sort l’album “The Number Of The Beast”


The Number of the Beast est le troisième album studio du groupe britannique de heavy metal Iron Maiden, et est sorti le 22 mars 1982

– Bruce Dickinson (chant)

– Dave Murray (guitare)

– Adrian Smith (guitare)

– Steve Harris (basse)

– Clive Burr (batterie)

1. Invaders

2. Children Of The Damned

3. The Prisoner

4. 22, Acacia Avenue

5. The Number Of The Beast

6. Run To The Hills

7. Gangland

8. Hallowed Be Thy Name


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

User Review
5 (1 vote)

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !