01 Septembre 1989 – Mötley Crüe sort l’album “DR Feelgood”


DrFeelgood est le 5e album du groupe de heavy metal Mötley Crüe. Il est sorti le 1 septembre 1989 sous le label Elektra Records.

– Vince Neil (chant)
– Mick Mars (guitare)
– Nikki Sixx (basse)
– Tommy Lee (batterie)

1. T. N T. (terror In Tinseltown)
2. Dr Feelgood
3. Slice Of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You
7. Same Ol’ Situation
8. Sticky Sweet
9. She Goes Down
10. Don’t Go Away Mad
11. Time For Change

Stay Tuned


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !