03 Janvier 1978 – Angel sort l’album “White Hot”


White Hot est le quatrième album du groupe de rock Angel. Après la sortie de On Earth As It In Heaven, la bassiste Mickie Jones est partie et a été remplacée par Felix Robinson, lui-même remplacé en 1980 par Rudy Sarzo avant la dissolution d’Angel en 1981.

Track List:
01. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
02. Ain’t Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
03. Hold Me, Squeeze Me
04. Over and Over
05. Under Suspicion
06. Got Love if You Want It
07. Stick Like Glue
08. Flying with Broken Wings (Without You)
09. You Could Lose Me
10. The Winter Song

Frank DiMino – lead vocals
Punky Meadows – lead guitar
Felix Robinson – bass guitar
Barry Brant – drums
Gregg Giuffria – keyboards, Moog, IIIC synthsizer

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !