🎙 [Interview] – 213Rock Harrag Melodica reçoit Scott Ian Lewis du groupe Carnifex. 🎙


213Rock Podcast Harrag Melodica Live interview 

New album “Graveside Confessions” out September 3rd, 2021 via Nuclear Blast.

01. Graveside Confessions

02. Pray For Peace

03. Seven Souls

04. Cursed

05. Carry Us Away

06. Talk To The Dead

07. January Nights

08. Cemetery Wander

09. Countess Of Perpetual Torment

10. Dead Bodies Everywhere (Korn cover)

11. Cold Dead Summer

12. Alive For The Last Time

13. Collaborating Like Killers 1 

14. My Heart In Atrophy 

15. Slit Wrist Savior 

Les interview sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 23

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !