🎙 [#Interview] – 213Rock Harrag Melodica reçoit Tobias Gustavsson du groupe Nestor




1st album “Kids in a Ghost Town” 

01. A Fanfare For The Reliable Rebel (Intro)

02. On The Run

03. Kids In A Ghost Town

04. Stone Cold Eyes

05. Perfect 10 (Eyes Like Demi Moore)

06. These Days

07. Tomorrow

08. We Are Not OK

09. Firesign

10. 1989

11. It Ain’t Me

Line up :

Tobias GUSTAVSSON : chant,

Jonny WEMMENSTEDT : guitare,

Martin FREJINGER : claviers,

Marcus ABLAD : basse

Mattias CARLSSON : batterie.

Les interview sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.9 / 5. Vote count: 38

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !