🎙 [Interview] – 213Rock Harrag Melodica reçoit Mick Caesare du groupe Destinity.


213Rock Harrag Podcast Live interview with Mick Caesare of Destinity 28 10 2021 

New album In Continuum In stores 

01. The Sand Remains

02. Reject The Deceit

03. Reflections

04. Shadows

05. Dawn Never Breaks

06. Architect Of Light

07. A Lucid Strain

08. Snakepit

09. Salvation


Les interview sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.9 / 5. Vote count: 34

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !