15 Avril 1989 – WASP sort l’album “The Headless Children”


The Headless Children est le quatrième album du groupe de heavy metal W.A.S.P., sorti en 1989.

A1. The Heretic (The Lost Child) (Lawless, Holmes) 7:22
A2. The Real Me (Townshend) 3:19
A3. The Headless Children 5:48
A4. Thunderhead 6:49
B1. Mean Man 4:48
B2. The Neutron Bomber 4:09
B3. Mephisto Waltz 1:28
B4. Forever Free 5:08
B5. Maneater 4:48
B6. Rebel in The F.D.G 5:08

Blackie Lawless-Chant,Basse, guitare
Chris Holmes-Guitare
Frankie Banali-Batterie
Johnny Rod-Basse

Producteur : Blackie Lawless

Label : Capitol

La chronique sur HARDROCK 80 est ICI.


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

User Review
4.67 (3 votes)

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !