06 Novembre 1990 – Scorpions sort l’album “Crazy World”


Crazy World est le onzième album studio du groupe de hard rock allemand, Scorpions. Il est sorti le 6 novembre 1990 sur le label Mercury Records et a été produit par Keith Olsen et les Scorpions.

– Klaus Meine (chant)
– Rudolph Schenker (guitare)
– Matthias Jabs (guitare)
– Francis Buchholz (basse)
– Herman Rarebell (batterie)

1. Tease Me Please Me
2. Don’t Believe Her
3. To Be With You In Heaven
4. Wind Of Change
5. Restless Nights
6. Lust Or Love
7. Kicks After Six
8. Hit Between The Eyes
9. Money And Fame
10. Crazy World
11. Send Me An Angel

Stay Tuned


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

User Review
5 (2 votes)

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !