04 Janvier 1984 – Judas Priest sort l’album “Defenders Of The Faith”


Defenders of the Faith est le neuvième album studio du groupe de heavy metal anglais, Judas Priest. Il est sorti le 4 janvier 1984 sur le label CBS Records et a été produit par Tom Allom

– Rob Halford (chant)
– K.k Downing (guitare)
– Glenn Tipton (guitare)
– Ian Hill (basse)
– Dave Holland (batterie)

1. Freewheel Burning
2. Jawbreaker
3. Rock Hard Ride Free
4. The Sentinel
5. Love Bites
6. Eat Me Alive
7. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
8. Night Comes Down
9. Heavy Duty
10. Defenders Of The Faith

Stay Tuned

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !