22 Septembre 2004, Europe sort l’album “Start From The Dark”


Start from the Dark est le sixième album studio du groupe Europe.

L’album du retour du groupe. Sans doute la meilleure nouvelle pour Europe.

– Joey Tempest (chant)

– John Norum (guitare)

– John Leven (basse)

– Ian Haugland (batterie)

– Mic Michaeli (claviers)

1. Got To Have Faith

2. Start From The Dark

3. Flames

4. Hero

5. Wake Up Call

6. Reason

7. Song #12

8. Run With You

9. Sucker

10. Spirit Of The Underdog

11. America

12. Settle For Love

Stay Tuned


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !