🎙 [Interview] – 213Rock Harrag Melodica reçoit Michel “Away” Langevin du groupe Voivod



New album “Synchro Anarchy”

01. Paranormalium

02. Synchro Anarchy

03. Planet Eaters

04. Mind Clock

05. Sleeves Off

06. Holographic Thinking

07. The World Today

08. Quest For Nothing

09. Memory Failure

Line-up :

Daniel “Chewy” Mongrain – Guitare

Denis “Snake” Belanger – Chant

Michel “Away” Langevin – Batterie

Dominic “Rocky” Laroche – Basse

Les interview sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 38

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !