🎙 [Interview] – 213Rock Harrag Melodica reçoit Tommy Heart du groupe Out of This World



01. Twilight

02. Hanging On

03. In A Million Years

04. Lighting Up My Dark

05. Staring At The Sun

06. The Warrior

07. Up To You

08. Ain’t Gonna Let You Go

09. Only You Can Teach Me How To Love Again

10. Not Tonight

Bonus Tracks:

11. Twilight (Demo Version)

12. In A Million Years (Demo Version)

13. Lighting Up My Dark (Demo Version)

Bonus live CD/LP:

01. Let The Good Times Rock

02. Burning Heart

03. Save Me

04. Open Your Heart

05. Momentum (Instrumental)

06. Superstitious

07. Ready Or Not

Line-up :

Tommy Heart / lead vocals

Kee Marcello / guitars, keys & backing vocals

Ken Sandin / bass & backing vocals

Darby Todd / drums

Label : Atomic Fire Records

Les interview sont aussi disponibles sur les sites ci-dessous:

Bonne écoute.

@Doc Olivier

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 38

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Related Posts

Get The Vinylestimes APP !